Mutya ning Porac 2022 Winners

Mutya ning Porac 2022 Winners

Winners of Mutya ning Porac 2022. Congratulations to all of you ladies who worked so hard to represent your barangays and you all made it come prepared for the big moment.

Ms. Salma Emam

The Newly CROWNED Mutya ning Porac 2022 Grand Winner
Brgy. Jalung

Ms. Thrisia Mae Torres

1st Runner-Up
Brgy. Babo Pangulo

Ms. Cristine Allyson Lim

2nd Runner-Up
Brgy. Calzadang Bayu

Ms. Ariane Beatriz Enriquez

3rd Runner-Up
Brgy. Planas

Ms. Trixie Mae Austria

4th Runner-Up
Brgy. Palat